Club Kiwanis de Lavaux
Nos membres actifs
Comité en activité
(2018-2019)

President

President Elect

Imm. Past President

Secretary

Treasurer

Chairman Soc. Activity & PR

Lt. Gov. Division 2

Matthias MORF

Luigi TROISIO

Jean-Luc BERGER

Daniel ISELY

Yves KISSLING

Grégoire DUPASQUIER

Philippe DIACON

 

Nom Prénom Activité Contact
Alibrando Maurice Entrepreneur/Ferblantier marmillod@bluewin.ch 
Bally Dan   Avocat dan.bally@bluewin.ch
Berger Jean-Luc Artiste Peinte jl.berger@bluewin.ch
Bertolini Stephane Cuisiniste info@novastyle.ch
Cachin *
Bernard Restaurateur minotelcecil@bluewin.ch
Conne *
Jean-Michel Vigneron  info@conne.ch
Costa Filipe Chef de succursale filipe.costa@bcv.ch
Cuany *
Christian Retraité cuanychristian@gmail.com
Cuénoud Pierre-André Restaurateur Traiteur info@lavauxreves.ch
Diacon Philippe Retraité philippediacon@hotmail.com
Dupasquier Grégoire Garagiste gdupasquier@live.com
Dupasquier Jacques Garagiste jacky-dupas@bluewin.ch
Gabriel Francis Entrepreneur/Menuiserie francis.gabriel@bluewin.ch
Guex Gilles Ingénieur Système gilles@guex.li
Haenni Jean-Pierre Agriculteur jphaenni@bluewin.ch
Henry Jean-Marc Responsable de Crédits jmhenry56@yahoo.com
Isely Daniel Architecte disely@freesurf.ch
Jaccard *
Jean-Jacques Retraité suzanne.jaccard@bluewin.ch
Kissling Yves Architecte y.kissling@rdksa.ch
La Rosa Gian-franco Entrepreneur/Carreleur carrel.riviera@bluewin.ch
Luescher Frédéric Administrateur Régie luescher@immo-consulting.ch
Meylan **
Jean-Daniel Retraité jdmeylan@vtxnet.ch 
Morf Matthias Conseiller de Vente matthias.morf@amag.ch
Obrist Roland Ingénieur ETS/Génie Civil robrist@bluewin.ch
Othenin-Girard *
Laurent Agent d'affaires oglaur@bluewin.ch
Pasche Joël Entrepreneur/Electricien joel.pasche@cupelin.ch
Pont *
Ambroise Retraité a.pont@bluewin.ch;a.pont@netplus.ch
Roggo Hubert Gérant-Administrateur  h.roggo@bluewin.ch
Sahli Claude-André Chef de Vente ca.sahli@bluewin.ch
Sutter Patrick Avocat sutter@legentis.ch
Thévenaz *
Pierre-Claude Architecte herbefolle@worldcom.ch
Troisio Luigi Entrepreneur/Peinture luigi.troisio@bluewin.ch

Senior *

Membre Fondateur **

08.Cuany_Christian.jpg
  Christian Cuany  
13.Gabriel_Francis.jpg
  Francis Gabriel  
14.Guex_Gilles.jpg
  Gilles Guex  
21.Luescher_Frederic_.jpg
  Frédéric Luescher  
19.Kissling_Yves.jpg
  Yves Kissling  
23.Morf_Matthias.jpg
  Matthias Morf  
24.Obrist_Roland.jpg
  Roland Obrist  
16.Henry_Jean_Marc.jpg
  Jean-Marc Henry  
25.Othenin_Girard_Laurent.jpg
  Laurent Othenin-Girard  
28.Roggo_Hubert.jpg
  Hubert Roggo  
02.Bally_Dan.jpg
  Dan Bailly  
32.Troisio_Luigi.jpeg
  Luigi Troisio  
09.Cuenoud_Pierre_Andre_.jpg
  Cuénoud Pierre-André  
07.Costa_Filipe.jpg
  Filipe Costa  
15.Haeny_Jean_Pierre.jpg
  Jean-Pierre Haeny  
26.Pasche_Joel.jpg
  Joël Pasche  
03.Berger_Jean_Luc.jpg
  Jean-Luc Berger  
10.Diacon_Philippe.jpg
  Philippe Diacon  
05.Cachin_Bernard.jpg
  Bernard Cachin  
01.Alibrando_Maurice.jpg
  Maurice Alibrando  
17.Isely_Daniel.jpg
  Daniel Isely  
06.Conne_Jean_Michel.jpg
  Jean-Michel Conne  
20.La_Rosa_Gian_Franco.jpg
  Gian Franco La Rosa  
12.Dupasquier_Jacques.jpg
  Jacques Dupasquier  
04.Bertolini_Stephane.jpg
  Stéphane Bertolini  
30.Sutter_Patrick.jpg
  Patrick S>utter  
31.Thevenaz_Pierre.jpg
  Pierre Thévenaz  
27.Pont_Ambroise.jpg
  Ambroise Pont  
22.Meylan_Jean_Daniel.jpg
  Jean-Daniel Meylan  
29.Sahli_Claude_Andre.jpg
  Sahli Claude-André  
11.Dupasquier_Gregoire.jpg
  Grégoire Dupasquieer  
18.Jaccard_Jean_Jacques.jpg
  Jean-Jacques Jaccard  
Keonnected